What I’ve Eaten So Far

Yesterday I went to the happiest place on earth, Disneyland and the day before that I went to Santa Monica Pier. I will post pictures of that on another post but this post will be on what I’ve eaten so far on my trip in California.

The hotel I am staying at offers free breakfast.They have a make your own waffle station, which is great since I love waffles.

{Waffles on day 1}

{Breakfast: egg, biscuit, and gravy}

{Breakfast day 2: waffles, home fries and omelet}

{Grilled chicken at Mexican restaurant}

{Churro from Santa Monica Pier}

{Gyu Kakuni at Ozumo}

{Cookies and Cream ice-cream in waffle cup from Disneyland}

{Shellfish sampler from Roys: lobster tail, scallops, shrimp, crab cake and risotto}

So that’s what I’ve eaten so far, more food pictures to come soon šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

