What a Week

First week back from my vacation and I must say that Vancouver weather sucks. 5 days of sunny, warm weather in California and I come back to Vancouver with rain and cloudy skies. Isn’t it suppose to be summer? I also came home to a letter pertaining to my mom, not going to go into detail about it, but now I have to be on the watch for a psychotic lady who might be possibly stalking our house.

Here’s what I did this week:

{Indian food with Es S at Palki}

{First time getting a pedicure! (please excuse my ugly feet)}

{Lobster for an early fathers day dinner}

I also watched Prometheus this week and I was a bit confused at the end. I wasn’t really fond of the movie, most likely because I’m not into alien or mythological creature type of movies.

So that was my week, I hope everyone has a good weekend!

Leave a Reply

