LA Purchases

I didn’t plan on buying too much in LA, mostly because I bought all the summer clothes that I need but I was still on the hunt for maxi skirts. Most of my trip was spent sight seeing so I didn’t get in much shopping but here is what I got:

{Maxi skirt from Forever 21. Only $18!}

I visited Santee Alley which is located in the fashion district because I heard they had cheap clothing and accessories. From Santee Alley I got:

{Sleeveless blouse}

{Hi-low skirt}

{Left: friendship bracelets from Santee Alley (99 cents each)| Right: Bangle and rings from Forever 21}

{Cover girl Lashblast mascara, Origins brighter by nature SPF 35 moisturizer, MAC impeccable brow pencil, and Dr.Weil for Origins skin tone correcting serum}

In an earlier post I mentioned that I was looking for a new wallet and after browsing the selection at Nordstrom, I decided to get this one:

{Marc by Marc Jacobs ‘Classic Q – Vertical Zippy’ Wallet in the colour ‘rum’}

Other items I bought but didn’t take pictures of: short sleeve cardigan, workout clothes, phone case and snacks.

Leave a Reply

