Weekend

I start class next Monday, which means my days won’t be spent being unproductive. Since it’s a half semester course, it ends on the first week of August which gives me another small break before the fall semester. I am also getting my wisdom tooth taken out next week. I only have one wisdom tooth, so it shouldn’t be that bad and I am prepared to be drinking copious amounts of fluids.

Here are some recent pictures from my Instagram:

{Main Street car free day}

{Took a nice bike ride on the summer solstice}

{Homemade spicy salmon sashimi}

I hope everyone has a good weekend!

Leave a Reply

