Ben and Jerry’s Churro Sundae

When I was in California, I ate churro’s 3 out of the 5 days I was there. I remember when I first went to Disneyland, I believe that was about 12 years ago, I ate a churro not knowing what it was. 12 years late I still recall this memory, so I had to relive my childhood memory and eat a churro from Disneyland.

While I was at Universal Studios, I noticed the Ben and Jerry’s stall selling churro sundaes and convinced my brother to share one with me.

The bottom contains soft served vanilla ice-cream topped with whipped cream, a churro’s, drizzled with chocolate sauce and topped with a cherry. I could have done without the chocolate sauce, but it was heaven in my mouth. I wish they had this back in Vancouver, but all I can do is stare at the picture or perhaps make Es S to make me some churro’s LOL.

 

Leave a Reply

