California On…

If you watch the “California On” serious on Youtube hosted by Kassem G, this may look familiar. This was taken at Venice beach, one of our last stops on our California trip. Looking back at all the photos I took, I really miss California.

I am looking forward to the long weekend but I have a lot of homework and reading to do. I am currently reading The Great Gatsby for my English class and I am enjoying it so far, maybe it is because I find the wealthy fascinating, especially in the 1920’s.

I’ve been feeling a bit uninspired lately, so I apologize in advance if I don’t produce exciting content. I will most likely be writing shorter posts for the month of July, but I promise August will contain better posts! I hope everyone has a good weekend! 🙂

Leave a Reply

