Youth Without Youth

Happy Sunday everyone! I hope everyone is enjoying their weekend. I am still recovering from getting my wisdom teeth extracted but now I am able to eat soft foods, too bad my cousin is having a BBQ for his sweet 16th, won’t be able to eat most things. M, her friend N and I are also going to watch Metric in concert when they come to Vancouver in November. I am extremely excited since I am a fan of Metric and I don’t go to concerts often.

Here are some pictures of my week:

{New Talula hat from Aritzia. I love the floral stash}

{Mini MAC Fix+, so cute!}

{Favourite summer time drink: watermelon slush}

{Delicious Hainanese chicken from Cafe D’Lite}

I am off to Canada Place to celebrate Canada Day and then I’m headed to my cousins birthday. Thanks for reading 🙂

Leave a Reply

