Instagram Lately

I should really cut back my time on the computer and focus more on important things, like working out or working on my essay. I haven’t been up to much, mostly school, but I did watchThe Amazing SpidermanM and we both enjoyed it.

Here is what I’ve been up to via Instagram (@jessicayet):

{Yuki got a new hair cut and collar}

{Es S’ birthday cake}

{Lunch at Dream Sushi: tempura oyster, spicy salmon roll and curry chicken with brown rice}

{Es S bought me this macaron recipe book. Apparently macaroon is the American way of spelling it (according to the book)}

So that was my week. I’m hoping to try some recipes from the book and attempt to bake some macarons next weekend. I hope everyone has a good weekend!

Leave a Reply

