Ghosting

Venice Beach

 

Salted Caramel Gelato

I’ve been feeling down lately, so I decided to share two photos that brought back positive memories. The first photo was taken at Venice Beach during my LA trip. The second photo is a scoop of salted caramel gelato I had on Canada day. You’re probably wondering why I associate gelato with positive memories… and I guess it’s because desserts make me happy LOL. In times of sorrows, I’ve learned to find something positive to look forward to. Though these past few weeks have been tough, I’m looking forward to the month of August. New post will be up Friday as I have an essay and group presentation due on Thursday.

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Ghosting

Leave a Reply

