Weekend Randoms

This week has been an eventful week. I watched Bourne Legacy with S.A.W and L, and I was a bit disappointed. The only thing I really enjoyed about the movie was Jeremey Renner… LOL.  I am also no longer unemployed, which I am happy about. Here are some pictures of my week from my phone:

{Got a surprise visit from Yuki. Doesn’t she looks adorable in this picture?}

{My dad found his old SLR camera and I’ve been playing around with}

 {Earl Grey tea and rosewater macaron’s from Leonidas}

{Watermelon, taro, green tea and original flavour frozen yogurt from yogen fruz. I love the new Yogen Fruz on Robson street!}

Hope everyone has a good weekend and thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

