Still Here

I apologize for the lack of post, I’ve been quite busy with work lately, working 8 hours shift everyday. School starts in two weeks and I still haven’t gotten my textbooks… :S

I just wanted to share a picture of my first funnel cake I had at The Fair at the PNE:

They had a few flavours including maple bacon and strawberry, but I went for the original. It was tasty, but I think I was too full from my meal to enjoy it. My only complaint is that there was too much powdered sugar, it got very messy to eat. No where better to try my first funnel cake than at the Fair! I will be posting more about PNE, so check back soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

