Sleep Alone

As you can tell, I’ve been updating less frequently and I do apologize. My weeks consist of going to school, studying and working out, so little time is left for having a social life and updating my blog. Now that I am starting a new workout and diet regiment, I’ve been eating out less frequently, which equates to less food post. I wanted to check out the Fraser Valley food show, but both my dad and I are too busy to drive down there. That being said, here are some pictures from my past weeks

{Early Grey misto + rosewater and lavender macaron | S.A.W’s cake + macaron | delicious green tea cheesecake from T&T}

{Salvadorian food from Guanaco food truck | my dads massive cake for his big birthday celebration}

I’ve also been loving this song by Walk The Moon:

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

