Help I’m Alive

The other day M and I were expressing our excitement for the Metric concert, hence my choice in title for this post. I’ve had a horrible week at school; from loosing my phone to doing horrendous on my English essay to having to write two midterms; I’m so glad it is Thanksgiving long weekend this week. I’ve been without my phone for 3 days now, and I’m not going to lie, I feel so disconnected.  Telus is being very uncooperative with us, so I have to use my dad’s old blackberry for now, though I really wish Telus could just sell me an iPhone without having so many restrictions as to why they can’t do that. Sigh.

Well as for the picture I took at the library, it reminds of this quote:

“No matter what you’re going through, there’s a light at the end of the tunnel and it may seem hard to get to it but you can do it and just keep working towards it and you’ll find the positive side of things.”

Leave a Reply

