Vancouver’s Rainy Weather Calls for Ramen

Just going to do a quick post here, I’ve been busy with school. Got my midterm results back, and I’m disappointed with my marks so now I must somehow motivate myself to study harder. Sigh, school can be so depressing.

Now that Vancouver’s weather is finally starting to feel like fall, an old friend of mine and I went for ramen on a rainy day. Post will come eventually; I have so many restaurant reviews backed up.

Can you believe this is my first time trying Ramen in Vancouver? It was good though and great for a cold, rainy day. I hope everyone had a good weekend, I’ll be spending my Sunday working on an on-going research project for Psychology research methods class. I have to admit, I’m not enjoying this course, but it is a requirement for my degree.

 

Leave a Reply

