Study, Eat, Sleep and Repeat

While many students are finished their midterms, I still have 3 more to go. It’s a never ending cycle of midterms and I am once again frantically studying for them. I hate how I have 2 midterms on the same day; it gives me less time to study and more material to take in. I’ve been having 12-hour days at school and I really miss getting 8 hours of sleep. On the bright side, I finally got a new phone! Here some pictures of my week taken with my new phone :

{I don’t frequent Landsdown Mall much, but I went there to get a screen protector for my new phone. Matcha Latte from this coffee shop located in the food court. I simply love latte art!}

{Hand made xiao long bao aka steam pork buns from R&H Chinese Food (I think that’s the name of the stall). Surprisingly good for a food court stall! It was exploding with soup (literally) and  you can see them making fresh xiao long baos}

{View from the 3rd floor of my school’s library with typical Vancouver weather: rain}

{I was craving Root’s Cafe’s Veggie Burger, so I took a break from studying and purchased one to satisfy my craving. It was as delicious as the first time I tried it}

I hope everyone has a good weekend and thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

