Cold Weather

The weather in Vancouver has been quite chilly lately, perfect for a nice bowl of soup. I’ve been so swamped with school that I haven’t done much or gone anywhere. I did however, meet up with S.A.W to eat some ramen at Ramen Jinya because my Groupon was expiring soon

{Pictured above is spicy chicken ramen, chicken karrage and gyozas}

Last Sunday, my dad, brother, Es s and I went to Richmond for a bit.

We ate Korean food at Kyun Bok Palace in Landsdown mall and I ordered my go-to Korean dish: Bi Bim Bap, but I got chicken instead of beef.

I also got a pudding milk tea with mini pearls from Fair Bee Bubble Tea.

Thanks for reading despite my lack of posts!

Leave a Reply

