What I’ve Been Up To

Yes, I’ve been a horrible blogger. Blogging hasn’t really been on my mind lately because I’ve been trying to get through school before my reading break/ spring break commences in two weeks. On the topic of spring break, I’m going to Las Vegas! It’s unfortunate that I am underage in the US so my fun will be limited to dining and shows/attractions.

Here’s what I’ve been doing in the past few weeks:

{I went to Catch 122 for Dine Out this year and pictured above is my entree}

{Matcha hot chocolate from Soirette for the hot chocolate festival}

{My first time at Cattle Cafe and ordered the cajun chicken with tomatoe and honey sauce}

{New Marc by Marc Jacobs laptop bag. I’ve been searching for this bag in stores for a while and so happy that I finally found it}

{Had a Groupon for Capstone expiring soon, so I S.A.W. and I went after class to use it}

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

