Spring Break

After a week filled with midterms, my spring break has finally commenced. Here’s what I’ve been up to in the past weeks:

{Ate some Thai food for lunch. Pictured above is a chicken and basil dish}

{Satisfied my Thai iced tea craving}

{Went to the Farmer’s Market and tried brussels sprout and cauliflower dish from a food cart}

{Doggy treats from Three Dogs Bakery for my cousin’s dog Yuki’s birthday}

{Celebrating Yuki’s birthday. The cake is meant for humans, not for her LOL}

{Eating my favourite katsu sandwich from Marulilu}

{Okonomi dog, croquette dog and melon cream soda from Japa Dog with SAW}

I also celebrated Chinese New Years but I didn’t take any photos. I leave for Vegas on Tuesday so I’ll try to update my blog more this week! I hope everyone had a good weekend and thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

