Vegas: Part 2

{Picture I snapped on our walk back to our hotel.Vegas is so nice at night}

Day 2 of our short 3 day trip. We ate breakfast at the buffet located in the Aria, photos can befound in this post here. After that we went shopping at the Premium Outlet North

{Premium Outlet North}

For dinner, we went to Wicked Spoon Buffet located inside the Cosmopolitan. This was my favourite buffet of the trip. Great selection of food and desserts.

{Round 1: Snow crab legs, prime rib, salad, ceviche, chicken wings and shepherds pie}

{Round 2: spaghetti and meatballs, sushi, korean short ribs, crispy chicken thigh, creamed spinach and bone marrow}

{Round 3, Dessert heaven: chocolate dipped strawberries, Thai tea gelato, macarons, sweet potato flan}

If you’re wondering, I shared my dessert with my parents, I was already near a food coma after the 2 rounds of food I had.

Es S and I also did some late night shopping at Ross. I was amazed that Ross was open until 12am everyday… great for night owls like Es S and I.

That concludes day 2. Part 3 to come soon….

Leave a Reply

