This and That: 5 things

One exam down, three more to go. I envy all those enjoying beautiful music at Coachella right now, I wish I was there. I have not been a very good mood lately… partly due to exams but mostly due to other factors.

Here are some pictures from my week:

{My  lavender latte for my last day of class}

{This intrigued me, but ultimately it disappointed me}

{My purchase from the Lululemon Outlet. I love the floral t-shirt}

{I ate tacos from Tacofino with Cn5, they were delicious and I didn’t want it to end}

{Studying social psychology with a coffee and cinnamon bun from Laughing Bean cafe}

So that’s it for this short post, thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

