This and That: 7 things

I’ve been slacking off from blogging lately, but now I’m back! Since my last post, I celebrated S.A.W’s birthday and been trying really hard to refrain myself from shopping. It seems like everyone is on vacation, and I’m stuck here in Vancouver. Since I don’t have anything else to say, here’s some pictures:

We celebrate S.A.W’s birthday with afternoon tea at Adonia

{Pictured above is one signature afternoon tea’s and 2 mini afternoon tea}

{Creme Brulee donut from Lucky’s Donuts}

{Went to Winner’s with my dad and he bought me these two items: [left] American Eagle lace bustier dress & [right] floral skull printed shirt}

I downloaded some editing apps on my phone, and like I mentioned in an earlier post, I like to edit my photos when I can’t sleep.. here are some of the results:

{Calamari dinner from The Slocan. Es S and I received bad service despite the place being empty. The dish wasn’t bad flavour wise but the squid was a bit chewy}

{Homemade tacos: taco seasoned sausage meat over corn tortillas topped off with homemade pico de gallo. So delicious!}

{My caffeine fix: Ice-coffee with milk from Starbucks}

{Take-out from Panos Greek Tavern: my first time trying moussaka}

So that’s it for this post. Thanks for reading and have a good weekend!

Leave a Reply

