Forever 21 Recent Purchases

I just cleaned my room the other day and I realize I have a lot of clothes and the sad thing is that I tend to wear the same pieces of clothing. Lately I’ve been really into cross-printed clothing. I’m not exactly sure why I’m so drawn to cross-printed clothing but my recent purchases from Forever 21 reflect this craze.

Here’s what I got:

The first item I got is this cross printed short-sleeve blouse.

The second item I got is this studded muscle t-shirt with a diamond print. I love the stud detailing.

The last item I got is this cross print maxi skirt. You can’t tell from this picture but it has a slit on the side and underneath is actually a pair of shorts. I’ll probably add my own underskirt under this because I find the shorts too short.

So that concludes my recent purchase. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

