Recent Purchase: Hunter Bradwell Short Rain Boots

While browsing the clearance section on Little Burgundy’s website, I came across these Hunter Bradwell short rain boots. These have been on my wishlist after seeing a picture of them on instagram. I have big calves, so I have a hard and mostly frustrating time finding tall boots that fit, so I tend to buy booties. Since they were 50% off their original price of $140, I decided to get them. I also had a 10% code and after shipping (which is $5), the total was $75.84.  These will be perfect for the snowy Kelowna winters and I think they pair nicely with skinny jeans. Even though they aren’t the most physically attractive shoes, I bought them because they are practical in snowy weather conditions and also because I don’t own any Chelsea style boots.

Here are some ways to wear these boots:

{Via here}

{via here}

With all the sales going on, it’s very tempting to purchase things I want, but don’t necessarily need. I’ve limited myself to purchasing clothing for the upcoming fall and winter seasons because Kelowna doesn’t have most of the clothing stores I shop at, so in a way, I am stocking up in Vancouver. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

