5 Things

I can’t believe that my summer is almost over. In a few weeks I’ll be attending a new school and I am actually very nervous. After a long summer break, it’s going to be difficult for me to get back into my school routine. I’m going to Portland tomorrow for a few days to do some tax free shopping and some eating of course. I have so many things I want to buy, I hope my wallet doesn’t cry by the end of the trip.

Here are some phone pictures of my month so far:

{Tasty Malaysian food from this place located inside of King Edward Plaza}

{Went hiking at Lynn Cannon in North Vancouver, it was so nice!}

{Shaved Ice from The Coffee Bun}

{Lunch at Beefy Beef}

{2 dishes I ate at the Richmond Night Market}

I’ll try to update when I come back from Portland, but as you can tell I haven’t been very consistent with blogging lately. Thanks for reading!

 

Leave a Reply

