I’m Back

Hello! After a brief hiatus from blogging, I’m back. I’ve been adjusting back to the student life and it’s been hard. It’s only the second week of school and I’m already swamped with readings and quizzes to study for. Since I haven’t done much other than school lately, here are some photos I took prior to labor day:

{Lunch at Bob Likes Thai accompanied by a Thai iced tea}

{Blueberry cheesecake from Trees Organic}

{Watermelon Italian cream soda from Trees Organic}

{Tofu and BBQ squid from Taiwan Festival}

{Homemade phyllo tarts with rosewater pastry cream topped with berry coulis}

So that’s it for this post, thanks for reading!

 

 

Leave a Reply

