Food Diary: September

Some foods I’ve eaten in the month of September:

  1. Lemongrass chicken and spring roll on vermecelli from the international food court at UBC
  2. Bibimbap from In the Cup at UBC
  3. Chicken and vegetable also from In the Cup + free Vitamin Water
  4. Classic breakfast @ Thyme to Indulge
  5. Matcha slush and thick toast with condensed milk from Totoro Cafe
  6. Bulgogi, green tea rice cake and multigrain shaved ice from Midam Cafe
  7. Chorizo and egg burrito from Sal y Limon

Hello readers! Now that school has commenced, I’ve been eating out way too much. Even though I do pack lunches, sometimes it’s just easier to grab something at school. It doesn’t help that now that I’m at a new school, I have a desire to try the food places on campus. So far, the food I’ve tried on campus have exceeded my expectations, with a good selection of foods to choose from. I’ve been enjoying the free samples given on campus because who doesn’t like free stuff?

I know I’ve been blogging about food lately, but I’ll try to blog about other things! Thanks for reading 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

