Fall Skincare

Now that it’s fall, my skin has been quite dry lately. I’ve also been suffering from some bad hormonal acne lately which has left my face with unwanted scars. Since I was running out of face products, I decided to restock on products and try some new ones as well

{Left to right: Clinique dramatically difference moisturizing gel, Clinique all about eyes eye cream & Lancome DreamTone serum}

  • Clinique dramatically different moisturizing gel: This is my all time favourite gel because it works well with my oily skin. It moisturizes without making my face fell oilier
  • Clinique all about eyes eye cream: I have horrible eye bags and I’ve been told numerous times I look really tired even though I’ve gotten enough sleep. My under eye area was also feeling dry so the lady at the Clinique counter suggested this cream. So far I’m liking it because it’s a nice cream-gel consistency and moisturizes quite well
  • Lancome DreamTone serum: I bought this to replace my old serum, Cliniques even better dark spot corrector, which wasn’t really working despite using it for more than 6 months. Despite the hefty price tag, I decided to get this because it seemed to be a product that target many of my concerns (redness and acne spots). I just started using it so I can’t comment on it yet, but I’m hoping it works because I’ve read good reviews on it.
Leave a Reply

