Marulilu Cafe: Memories of High School

After a extremely stressful and hard forensic psychology midterm, I decided to visit one of my favourite cafes– Marulilu Cafe. Every time I visit, I get flashbacks of my high school days where my friends and I would skip class to eat at Marulilu. Thinking about high school reminds me of the more carefree days spent with friends. Now times have changed, but I thought it would be a good place to de-stress after a midterm.

I ordered a garlic ome rice and Jasmine tea latte (which was on special that day). I love the tomoto sauce that comes with the dish, it compliments the rice and egg so well.

L mentioned that I haven’t made a blog post for more than a week, so this post is dedicated to L. I won’t be posting as frequent because I still have midterms to study (more like cram) for, but thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

