Neglected

This blog has been neglected. I’ve been lacking motivation to do anything, including updating this blog. Truthfully, life has been uneventful lately and I’ve been feeling glum. I can’t wait until finals are over so I can enjoy Christmas (my favourite season!). I don’t have more to say so here are some photos from the past few weeks:

{Cooler Vancouver weather calls for a piping hot bowl of pho}

{Went zip lining for the first time in Whistler. It was so much fun!}

{Ramen from Nanchuu}

{Coconut cream pie & sugar free Thai tea ice-cream from Eagles buffet}

Thanks for reading!

3 thoughts on “Neglected

  1. I totally relate to finding it hard to keep a blog updated! keep doing awesome things though! I just stumbled on this today and your posts are really fun to read.

Leave a Reply

