The Least Wonderful Time of the Year

It’s that time of the year again…. final’s. Even though it’s December and Christmas is fast approaching, I can’t feel excied for anything related to the holidays because I’m stressed about finals. Life lately consists of studying, consuming copious amounts of caffeine and eating. I did however, did some shopping on Black Friday. I was pressed on time because I went before class, so I didn’t get as much as I was wanted to.

From Topshop, I got 3 dresses and a top for $10 each! A very good deal in my opinion, especially for the dresses (which I will be wearing for the holidays). The dresses are nicer in real life, the picture doesn’t do it justice.

Other than studying, I’ve been eating of course. Here are some phone pictures of what I’ve been eating:

{Pad Thai & Thai Tea from Sawasdee Thai}

{bbq pork, shredded pork and pork patty on vermicelli from Bao Chau}

{Midnight, post studying meal @ Lucy’s diner: breakfast w/ sausage, over easy eggs and pancakes (instead of toast)}

{Pesto chicken panini with vegetable soup from Laughing Bean cafe}

{First time @ Cafe Artigiano & ordered the Spanish Latte (latte w/ condensed milk)}

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

