Christmas Eve

Now that exams are done, I’m can finally enjoy Christmas. I love this time of the year when the city is adorned with Christmas decorations. I’ve been quite lazy lately; usually during my winter break I do some baking but I haven’t done any yet.

Here’s some pictures from my winter break so far:

{Latte & red velvet candy cane doughnut from 49th Parallel & Lucky’s doughnut}

{Post-exam celebrations @ Guu & desserts @ Society}

{Dog sitting Yuki for a week! She got a new Santa dress for Christmas}

{Nikatsu sandwich & French onion soup from Marulilu Cafe}

{German Schnitzel from the Christmas Market}

Thanks for reading and happy holidays!

Leave a Reply

