New Year, New Food Adventures

Happy New Years everyone! I don’t usually make resolutions because I never stick to them, but this year, I am trying to eat out less in an attempt to save money. With so many events going on in the month of January (Street Food City, Dine Out Vancouver and the hot chocolate festival to name a few…), it’s difficult not to succumb to the temptation.

I just wanted to share some of my recent food adventures, a few from December of 2013

{Chicken karaage waffle sandwich from Miura’s new location}

{ Desserts from Chez Christophe}

{I finally visited Beaucoup Bakery! I got a croissant and it was heavenly}

{Chicken Pad Thai from Bob Likes Thai Food. This was at their Broadway location, which I did not know existed}

{Coconut pudding and sweet sticky rice from Bob Likes Thai Food}

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

