Weeking Outings: The Farmer’s Market

One of my favourite weekend activities is to visit the farmers market with my cousin. Two weeks ago, I visited the Kitsilano farmer’s market, which is temporarily being held at the location where Nat Bailey’s farmer market is held. Since I was dog sitting that week, I decided to bring along Yuki. Continue reading to the end to see what I bought!

{My cousin and Yuki} {Yuki and I. My outfit that day included converse, a midi skirt, white tank, jean jacket and Kate Spade bag}

{French pastries from French Made Baking}

{Beautiful peonies}

{Yuki made some new doggy friends!}

{I love their rose flavoured almond milk. Hoping to try their lavender one soon!}

{Bread from Pure Bread}

{Lavender Earl Grey cream ice-pop from Nice Pops– This was SO good}

{The goodies I go: rose flavour almond milk from Nuez, canele from French Made Baking and a spinich and potatoe baked samosa}

Thanks for reading and I hope you have a good weekend!

3 thoughts on “Weeking Outings: The Farmer’s Market

  1. This post made me really miss farmer’s markets and inspired me to go to one— the same one you went to actually! I didn’t know that Nat Bailey had one until I saw this 🙂 Kinda glad they temporarily moved it there!

Leave a comment